Black Sheep

Austin Meade

SKU: SNAKE513352

Barcode: 0602435133522

22.00 £22.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Austin Meade and his music sprung up from the Texas and Oklahoma Red Dirt music scene, as he deftly fuses country and rock ‘n’ roll in a DNA-distinct way. On his Snakefarm Records debut, Black Sheep, Meade’s influences – musical and otherwise – are as varied and rich as the small-town Texas soil that nurtured his talent and yielded these 12 stellar songs ranging from multi-layered musicality and storytelling to dark alt-pop to new age and Sabbath-inspired.

Buying Options
Format , ,

Track Listings

  1. Dopamine Drop
  2. Cave In
  3. Creeps
  4. Happier Alone
  5. Déjà vu
  6. I Don't Feel A Thing
  7. Hurt You To Hear This
  8. Something New
  9. Settle Down
  10. Good Side
  11. Lying to Myself
  12. Black Sheep

Share this

View Product

Faith No More

King For A Day…Fool For A Lifetime (Deluxe)

Metal / Classic Rock | Warner Bros | 180g, 2LP, Gatefold Sleeve, Includes Download Code
Released 5th September 2016
  • Genre: Metal / Classic Rock
  • Label: Warner Bros
  • SKU: 0190295973292
  • Formats: 180g, 2LP, Gatefold Sleeve, Includes Download Code
  • Released Date: 5th September 2016