Beneath The Eyrie



20.00 20.00 £20.00 £20.00
Add to your Wishlist

Pixies release their 7th album, Beneath The Eyrie later this year. It will be available as a heavyweight single LP in a gatefold sleeve or a limited colour version, also in a gatefold sleeve.

The follow-up to 2016’s Head Carrier is titled Beneath The Eyrie and it’ll arrive on 13th September through Infectious/BMG.

Black Francis, Joey Santiago, David Lovering and Paz Lenchantin worked with producer Tom Dalgety on the new record, and the making of it will be documented in a new 12 episode podcast titled It’s A Pixies Podcast from June 27.

To mark the announcement, Pixies have released the first taste of what we can expect when the album arrives in the shape of On Graveyard Hill.

Buying Options ,
Format , ,

Track Listings

Side A:
1. In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain
2. On Graveyard Hill
3. Catfish Kate
4. This Is My Fate
5. Ready For Love
6. Silver Bullet

Side B:
7. Long Rider
8. Los Surfers Muertos
9. St. Nazaire
10. Bird Of Prey
11. Daniel Boone
12. Death Horizon

Share this

More from Pixies