Believer’s Never Die – Greatest Hits

Fall Out Boy

SKU: 826443

Barcode: 602508264436

24.00 £24.00

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Believers Never Die – Greatest Hits is the first greatest hits album by American rock band Fall Out Boy. Released on November 17, 2009 in the United States by Island Records, it contains all of the songs the band had released as singles to that point in their career, in chronological order, as well as two new songs and two rarities.

Buying Options

Track Listings

LP 1
Side A
1 Dead On Arrival
2 Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
3 Saturday
4 Sugar, We're Goin Down
5 Dance, Dance

Side B
6 A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
7 This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
8 Thnks fr th Mmrs
9 "The Take Over, The Breaks Over"
10 I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)

LP 2
Side A
1 Beat It
2 I Don't Care
3 America's Suitehearts
4 What A Catch, Donnie

Side B
5 Alpha Dog
6 "From Now On We Are Enemies"
7 Yule Shoot Your Eye Out
8 Growing Up

Share this

More from Fall Out Boy