Beethoven: Symphony No.7

London Symphony Orchestra, Antal Doráti

SKU: 4830630

Barcode: 028948306305

19.00 £19.00
  • Genre: Classical
  • Label: Decca Classics
  • Released Date: 5th August 2016
  • Buying Format:
    180g 1LP Includes Download Code

Out of stock

Add to your Wishlist

Pressed on 180 g heavyweight vinyl at OPTIMAL, Lacquers cut by Evert Menting at Emil Berliner Studios (Saint-Saëns: Symphony No.3 in C minor – “Organ” cut by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios), Original LP sleeves. Sound of Vinyl Download Vouchers included. Newly presented on 180g heavyweight vinyl pressings, Decca are proud to present these iconic Mercury Living Presence albums from the analogue era back on vinyl. Presented with original artwork and pressed at Optimal GmbH, each release has been carefully mastered from the original Decca analogue tapes. Every effort has been made to faithfully reproduce the original intentions of the musicians and recording engineers.

Buying Options
Format , ,

Track Listings

Symphony No.7, In A, Op. 92

A1. First Movement: Poco Sostenuto; Vivace
A2. Second Movement: Allegretto
B1. Third Movement: Presto; Presto Meno Assai; Presto
B2. Fourth Movement Allegro Con Brio
B3. Fidelio Overture, 72b

Share this

  • Genre: Classical
  • Label: Speakers Corner / Columbia
  • SKU: MS6002
  • Formats: 180g, 1LP
  • Released Date: 18th March 2016