BBC Sessions

Green Day


25.00 30.00 £25.00 - £30.00 £25.00 - £30.00
Add to your Wishlist

Between 1994 to 2001, Green Day would visit the BBC’s Maida Vale Studios in London four times and record live sessions for Radio 1’s “Evening Show” and its DJ Steve Lamacq.

On December 10th, Warner Records will release Green Day ‘BBC Sessions’, a 16-track collection of these recordings which documents those sessions, all of which are being released for the first time.

This compilation includes many of the band’s hits including “When I Come Around”, “Basket Case”, “Brain Stew/Jaded” and “Minority”.

Buying Options ,
Format ,

Track Listings

Side A
01 She (BBC Live Session)
02 When I Come Around (BBC Live Session)
03 Basket Case (BBC Live Session)
04 2000 Light Years Away (BBC Live Session)

Side B
05 Geek Stink Breath (BBC Live Session)
06 Brain Stew/Jaded (BBC Live Session)
07 Walking Contradiction (BBC Live Session)
08 Stuck with Me (BBC Live Session)

Side C
09 Hitchin' a Ride (BBC Live Session)
10 Nice Guys Finish Last (BBC Live Session)
11 Prosthetic Head (BBC Live Session)
12 Redundant (BBC Live Session)

Side D
13 Castaway (BBC Live Session)
14 Church on Sunday (BBC Live Session)
15 Minority (BBC Live Session)
16 Waiting (BBC Live Session)

Share this

More from Green Day