Assorted Works

World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die, The

SKU: TCR03233

Barcode: 646920323364

19.00 £19.00
Add to your Wishlist

The World is a Beautiful Place & I am no Longer Afraid to Die has always been a collective. We have gained and lost, grown and shed over the first 10 years. Here we are now, with probably the strongest core we have had yet. We want to collect these songs you may have missed and give the chance to see us at the steps we’ve taken between albums. From our halves of splits with other bands to companion releases to others you may have heard, these songs are now together on vinyl and arranged in a new package with previously unseen art. While we take our time making the next full length, have a listen to pieces of our past.

Buying Options

Track Listings

  1. I Will Be Okay Everything
  2. Mega Steve
  3. Bread for Brett
  4. Wait, What?
  5. To the Janitor, To the King
  6. To Miss Catherine (A Birthday Gift. Sorry I Can't Do Better, But Still...)
  7. Blank #6
  8. Be Neon with Me
  9. Beverly Wyatt
  10. Gig Life Lathe Single
  11. Fat Heaven
  12. Note From The Author February
  13. t To The Author January
  14. t
  15. We Carry Knives
  16. From the Crow's Nest on Fire Street
  17. Outer Heaven
  18. Even More Forever
  19. Katamari Duquette
  20. Chest & Shirt
  21. Smoke & Felt
  22. Body Without Organs

Share this