Abolition Of The Royal Familia – Guillotine Mixes

Orb, The


22.00 22.00 £22.00 £22.00
Add to your Wishlist

After releasing their outstanding 17th album ‘Abolition of The Royal Familia’ earlier this year, The Orb are back with further guest appearances on their remix album ‘Abolition Of The Royal Familia – Guillotine Mixes’ (April 2021). Including mixes from David Harrow, Moody Boyz, Youth, Violeta Vicci, Andy Falconer and more.

“The reason we’re still visiting The Orb’s ever pulsalting (ultra)world 30 years on is a simple one life here is never dull. As eccentric, sprawling and trippy as ever” – Mixmag, 8/10

“This stalwart of the rave generation, with a little help from his friends, still has plenty of file left in his belly’ – Mojo, ****

“Dub-infused rhythms, sunny grooves and dreamy new age moodscapes, all sprinkled with very British stoner humour” – Uncut

“Outstanding – an inspired collage” Prog “Glorious fun” – Record Collector

“Full of little surprises” – Classic Pop

Buying Options ,
Format ,

Track Listings

  1. Daze - David Harrow Remix (BLM Remix23)
  2. Queen of Hearts - Moody Boys Remix (Duck or Drown)
  3. Ital Orb - Gaudi Remix (Iron Chair)
  4. Narcotics – David Harrow Remix 2 (Head Crusher)
  5. Hawk Kings - Lost Stoned Pandas Remix (Pear of Anguish)
  6. Honey Moonies – Paul Metamono Remix (Burnt at The Stake)
  7. Slave Til U Die - Andy Falconer Remix (Water Boarding)
  8. Weekend - Dom Beken & Kris Needs Remix (The Judas Triangle)
  9. Pervitin - Violeta Vicci Remix (The Saw Torture)
  10. AAA - Violeta Vicci Remix (Hung, Drawn and Quartered)
  11. Shape Shifting Part 1 - Youth Bring In The Clown Remix

Share this

More from Orb, The

More from Electronica